::: :
The Gender Harassment Committee Govt. Thiruvannamalai Medical College, Thiruvannamalai,  has been formed for the Academic year 2017- 2018 with the following members.
            Chairman – Dean
Dr. R. Nagarani, MD(SPM).,  Professor of Community Medicine 9840468560 lakshranganesh@gmail.com
Dr. Rajeshwari, MD( O&G) Associate Professor of O & G 9443410387 Dr.rajeshwari@gmail.com
Dr. S.  Manikannan, MD(GS)., Associate Professor of General Surgery 9443989039 Mani_k@gmail.com
Dr. D. Dorai, MS(GS)., Associate Professor of General Surgery 9884815666 Dr.dorai$@gmail.com
Dr. M. Vijayshankar, MD(Anaes)., Associate Professor of Anaesthesia 7005411377 Vijay19sh@gmail.com
Dr. C. Swithraa., MD(Bio)., Tutor in Biochemistry 9790355008 Dr.swit15@gmail.com
Dr. G. Kavithal, MS(GS) Assistant Professor of General Surgery 9943935052 Dr.kavi_th@gmail.com
Tmt. M. Jamuna Junior Administrative Officer 04175-233315  
Th. S. Shanmugam Office Superintendent    

Complaint number: 

At district level:
District social welfare officer
Ms. Christina Dorathy

Designed & Developed by

This site can be best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution.