::: College History : Eminent Persons
First Dean cum special officer Dr. Geetha Lakshmi subsequently the position occupied by Dr. Ravi Shankar, Dr. Amudha Mohanram and subsequently Dr. Dr. P.Usha Kalyani,MD.DGO.,took in charge.

Dr. A. Chandrasekaran, MD.,DA., Professor of Anaesthesia, Coimbatore Medical College, Coimbatore on his promotion is regularly appointed and posted as Dean, Government Thiruvannamalai Medical College Hospital, Tiruvannamalai and on 18.03.2013 Fore Noon Assumed charge as The First Dean of Government Tiruvannamalai Medical College Hospital, Tiruvannamalai. 

After his retirement on 31.03.2014 AN Dr. S. Sampathkumari, MD(O&G) Assumed Charge as Dean (FAC).

Subsequently Dr. Narayanababu M.D;D.Ch tookover as Dean 0n 04-06-2014,

Dr.N.Gunasekaran M.D.(G.M.),D.T.C.D , the present Dean assumed charges on 29-01-2015, after releaving Dr.Narayanababu.

Dr. K. S. Ganesan, M.S, M.Ch(CTVS), joined as Dean on 25.11.2015 relieving Dr. N. Gunasekaran.

Dr. Shakeel Ahmed M.D ( G.M ) took over as Dean (FAC) on 30-06-16 subsequent to Retirement of 
 Dr. K. S . Ganesan.  

Dr.R .Jayanthi M.D upon promotion joined as regular Dean on 22-07-2016. and

on Transfer to Chennai Dr. M.A ShakeelahmedM.D took over as FAC

Dr. S. Natarajan M.S(GS) took charge as dean from 04.09.2017

Designed & Developed by

This site can be best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution.