::: : Anti Ragging Committee

            An Anti Ragging Committee has been formed for 2019-20 in July  by constituting the following members:-
Head of  Institution DEAN [Dr.M.A.Shakeel Ahmed MD(GM)] 04175-233329 deantvmmedicalcollege@gmail.com
Police Administration Th. Sibi chakravarthy
Superintendent  of Police
04175-233633 tvmspoffice@gmail.com
Civil Administration Selvi. Uma Mageshwari Ramachandran, MSc.,Mphil
Revenue Divisional officer
04175-252432 Rdotvm.tntvm@nic.in
Non Government Organization Th. Mannulingam 9443326701 Th_mannulingam@gmail.com
Media person Mr.SaravanaPerumal (Dhinamani) 9865092508 Sarava_p@gmail.com
Vice Principal Dr. R.Nagarani,MD(SPM) 9840468560 lakshranganesh@gmail.com
General Warden Dr. M. Sivakumar 9500359432 drsivakmc@gmail.com
Deputy Warden – Boys Hostel Dr. M. Murugan 7005411377 Dr.murugan21@gmail.com
Deputy Warden –Girls Hostel Dr. B. Karpakam 950035234 Drkarpagam15@gmail.com
Parent of Senior Student Dr. Dhakshinamoorthi    
  Tmt. T. Kousalyla    
Representation of Students Mr. Hariharabharathi. P M    
  Miss. Sowmdharyameera V    

Committee Report:
There was no incidence of ragging in the college premises in the month of August 2019.

Designed & Developed by

This site can be best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution.